+55 (11) 5627 0436 
International Relations Office
Translate to English Traducir al spañol'
traduire en français
Traduci in italiano
Übersetzen auf Deutsch

Contacts

International Office

The International Relations Office of São Paulo State University gives support to all the internationalization initiatives of the institution and manages the undergraduate exchange  programs.

IMPORTANT:
Undergradute incoming students must contact us by incoming@reitoria.unesp.br 
Gradute incoming students must contact us by incominggraduate@reitoria.unesp.br

HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

 Prof. Dr. José Celso Freire Junior 
Tel.: +55 (11) 5627 0439 
Fax: +55 (11) 5627 0134
 e-mail: arex@reitoria.unesp.br 

DEPUTY HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL OFFICE (COOPERATION)

Prof. Dr. Carlos Vergani
Tel.: +55 (11) 5627 0564
Fax: +55 (11) 5627 0134
e-mail: vergani@reitoria.unesp.br

DEPUTY HEAD OF INTERNATIONAL OFFICE (VISITORS)

Prof. Dra. Izabel Cristina Takitane
Tel.: +55 (11) 5627 0563
Fax: +55 (11) 5627 0134
e-mail: takitane@reitoria.unesp.br

SECRETARY

 Regina Clélia Jorge do Couto
 Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0437
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134
e-mail: reginacl@reitoria.unesp.br

PROJECTS 

 Patricia Gasparini Spadaro 
 Projects Coordinator 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0521 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: pspadaro@reitoria.unesp.br

 Pedro Vasconi 
 Projects Assistant 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0273 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: pvasconi@reitoria.unesp.br

MOBILITY 

 Lana Glatt 
Mobility Coordenator 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0663 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: lglatt@reitoria.unesp.br

 Italo Beltão Sposito 
Incoming Officer 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0436 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: italobs@reitoria.unesp.br

 Paulo Watanabe 
Mobility Assistant 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0561 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: watanabe@reitoria.unesp.br

 Rosemary de Almeida (Meire) 
Mobility Assistant 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0320 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: rosemary@reitoria.unesp.br

 Thiago Anselmo 
 Mobility Assistant  
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0248 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: tanselmo@reitoria.unesp.br

 Maria Carolina Batisteli de Mello 
Mobility Intern 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0316 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: carolina@reitoria.unesp.br

CEREMONIALS AND EVENTS

 Rosângela Rodrigues de Moraes
 Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0317 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: rmoraes@reitoria.unesp.br

COOPERATION AGREEMENTS 

 Shirlei Rodrigues da Silva 
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0344 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: shirlei@reitoria.unesp.br

 Alecio Pires Vara 
 Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0342 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: alecio@reitoria.unesp.br

DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT SYSTEMS

 Marcos Antunes
 Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0664
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134
e-mail: mantunes@reitoria.unesp.br

AIRFARES SUPPORT FOR UNESP

 Erikson Assis Silva Magela 
Voetur Agent
Tel.: +55(11) 5627 0657 
Fax: +55(11) 5627 0134 
e-mail: erikson@reitoria.unesp.br

 

Back to Top